Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Charleston - Northwoods

1 rating

Horrible service

1 rating

Guys, watch out. There is this one employee, her name is Deja. Her standards of hygiene are non existent. When you come to her booth the hair from the last customer is still everywhere, even the towel from the last customer with hair on it was still on the desk. After she cleaned the shaver she placed it right on top of the towel from the last customer. Better avoid Deja !!

1 rating

I don't know why the barber be doing the most and do something I said not to do.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 128 Client reviews

1
Eddie W. | December 6, 2021 Google

" Horrible service"

1
rene w. | December 6, 2021 Google

" Guys, watch out. There is this one employee, her name is Deja. Her standards of hygiene are non exi"

1
Purpy H. | November 28, 2021 Google

" I don't know why the barber be doing the most and do something I said not to do."

1
Cecilia H. | November 14, 2021 Google

" We were told the wait was 5 minutes, one hour later we were still not seen. Checked in online at le"

1
James W. | October 2, 2021 Google

" Girl who cut my hair smelled like she had just chain smoked a pack of cigarettes."

5
Steve B. | September 29, 2021 Google

" Place was extremely clean, was given a great haircut by Julianne. She was very professional and her"

5
Robert M. | September 27, 2021 Google

" I know what I like but am not great about articulating it. Ma?Kay heard what I had to say and did a"

2
Kevin K. | September 23, 2021 Google

" This location will charge you the VIP rate even if you don?t want the VIP. A rip off. When I asked "

5
LaJeanne H. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Great experience"

2
Jeff P. | September 15, 2021 Google

" Made reservation online, told to arrive within 15 minutes, arrived in 10 minutes. Had to wait over "